Coming together is a beginning,
keeping together is progress,
working together is success.

Henry Ford (1863-1947), Ford Motor Company

Management

The central nervous system of the company. This is where we decide what happens in the company. Cooperation within the entire company depends on the decisions and cooperation of this team. As well as the Divisional Managers, the Departmental Managers belong to this leadership group (management circle).

Andre Osterhues, Markus Batta, Alexander Eisner, Hendrik Kohake, Frank Schlarmann, Helmut Kohake, Ulrich Ehrenborg.

CEO

Helmut Kohake
CEO
Managing Director (technical area)
Ulrich Ehrenborg
CEO
Managing Director (commercial area)
von links:
Ulrich Ehrenborg, CEO (kaufmännischer Bereich)
Hendrik Kohake, Head of business development
Helmut Kohake, CEO (technischer Bereich)

Contacts

Alexander Eisner
Manager Personal

alexander.eisner@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4272
+49 5492 9656-6272
Hubert Brink
Manager Purchase

hbrink@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4124
+49 5492 9656-6124
Andre Osterhues
Manager Development

aosterhues@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4186
+49 5492 9656-6186
Jörg Sieverding
Manager Projekt Management

jsieverding@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4174
+49 5492 9656-6174
Markus Batta
Manager Quality

markus.batta@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4313
+49 5492 9656-6313
Tim Müller
Manager Logistics

tim.mueller@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4288
+49 5492 9656-6288
Christoph Hein
Manager Manufacturing

christoph.hein@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4337
+49 5492 9656-6337
Andreas Winkler
Leitung Controlling

awinkler@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4200
+49 5492 9656-6200
Detlev Nyhuis
page.company.people.contacts.manager-edv

detlev.nyhuis@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4334
+49 5492 9656-6334
Franz-Josef Völker
page.company.people.contacts.manager-toolmaking

fjvoelker@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4118
+49 5492 9656-6118
Frank Schlarmann
Manager Distribution

frank.schlarmann@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4204
+49 5492 9656-6204
Beate Klöker
page.company.people.contacts.head-of-accounting

bkloeker@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-4203
+49 5492 9656-6203
Head office


info@mueller-technik.com
+49 5492 9656-0
+49 5492 9656-4156